Plasticity: The All-Vinyl Show New Episode!

Filed under Art, Entertainment, Music, Plasticity, Radio Shows

Click here to listen!!!

Name of show: Plasticity

Hosts: Scott Bufis, Dylan Pembleton, Amadeus Hill

Show: Plasticity brings and broadcasts music that transcends genres and breaks the formulaic mold that commercial radio shows fall into straight from the warm, fuzzy format of the vinyl record.

Record sleeve collage by Matthew Salazar

Record sleeve collage by Matthew Salazar

Track List:

1. The Clash – Ghetto Defendant
2. The Specials – Stereotype
3. The Ska-Flames – Bredda
4. Jimmy Cliff – Hypocrites
5. J Dilla – Love
6. DJ Shadow – Six Days
7. Aesop Rock – Daylight
8. Gil Scott-Heron and Brian Jackson – A Toast to the People

Contact the show at

Plasticity is brought to you by The SOP Radio Network. For more info. email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>